This year’s Formula Student Austria competition will again take place at the Red Bull Ring in Spielberg (Styria). The home of the Austrian F1 Grandprix provides plenty of space and allows us to increase the number of participating teams to 58, max. 29 of them for electrically powered cars.

To get to the homepage of the Red Bull Ring, please click here.